top of page

Lets keep up the momentum Guys...


Just wanted to share , The Vector Jiu-jitsu team is in their final stages of finishing their new location. I must say, I absolutely love what they are doing, and my kids would love it even more. My kids have been practicing and learning Jiu-jitsu with mr. And Mrs coach thrasher for almost a year now and they have learned so much, not just a form of martial arts, but they've learned compassion, commitment, understanding, self worth and many other qualities of a good human being. I love this program and I know for sure these are some awesomely amazing people with huge hearts. Any amount you have will get them closer to finishing the new building. I thank you all in advance.

Contact Beth Thrasher if you would like to donate. I really appreciate it. - Dani


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page