top of page

Congratulations Greta Savoian! What an honor to have your promotion take place @ Vector Jiu-Jitsu!


Congratulations Greta Savoian! What an honor to have your promotion take place Vector Jiu-Jitsu! You've meant so much to these kids...especially Kayla Price & Yvonne Shell who snuck in those first black belt rolls with you before me!

You've sweat & bled for that amazing accomplishment, I've always loved training with you IMMENSELY. You're an awesome drilling partner, the BEST feedback I've ever received so that I could make adjustments in my technique....and you take a heel to the head like a champ.

I am honored I could be present for this moment.

Joe Savoian, Lucian Hornbuckle


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page